Upcoming: Dean & Britta to play another living room concert

in categories:

Dean & Britta livestream 27th July 2020

Dean & Britta will be playing another live concert from their living room sofa on Saturday 25th July, this time at a more convenient time for their European fans!

Britta and I have scheduled our next live show – Saturday July 25 at noon Pacific, 3pm EDT, that’s 8pm in the UK and 9pm in Europe. This time we will play a set heavier on Galaxie 500 songs. Hope to see you there!

The show will be at 12 noon PDT (3pm EDT, 8pm BST) and will again be streamed using the VEEPS platform and will be continue to be available after the live event until 2nd August.

Tickets are $11.50 you can also buy a “patron” bundle for $23.00.

Dean & Britta livestream 27th July 2020


Talk about this on Reddit r/aheadfullofwishes

Bandcamp

A collection of AHFoW related releases on Bandcamp

A collection of AHFoW related releases on Bandcamp
Bandcamp releases
Is it Bandcamp Friday?

On Fire | 30

A 30th anniversary celebration of Galaxie 500's masterpiece

On Fire 30 CD sleeve (design: John Conley)
Buy On Fire | 30

Archives