A Head Full of Wishes

A Head Full of Wishes is a site for Galaxie 500, Luna, Damon & Naomi, Dean & Britta and Dean Wareham. With news, articles and lists of releases and past and future shows.

<-- back to home

Dean & Britta's Variations out today

Dean & Britta - Variations EP
Dean & Britta - Variations EP

Dean & Britta’s remix EP Variations is released today you can download the EP as mp3s available from Amazon (no DRM). It’s also available on iTunes (with DRM) and Rhapsody (with DRM) If you’re going to catch Dean & Britta on their upcoming tour you will be able to buy a CD copy.

  • Singer Sing (Scott Hardkiss remix)
  • Say Goodnight (My Robot Friend remix)
  • Our Love Will Still Be There (Britta Phillips remix) (Reg Presley)
  • Wait For Me (Sonic Boom remix) (Dean Wareham)
  • Words You Used To Say (Sand Pebbles remix)
  • Song Of You (Tony Visconti remix)
  • Singer Sing (Richard Formby remix)