Compiled from Damon & Naomi’s first four albums for 20/20/20 (2005-2015)

A pdf of liner notes by Jenn and Liz Pelly is attached to downloads of the full album credits released February 14, 2019

Damon Krukowski: Acoustic guitar, drums, vocals Naomi Yang: Bass, piano, keyboards, vocals Michio Kurihara: Electric guitar Bhob Rainey: Soprano sax, additional keyboards on tracks 10 and 14 Greg Kelley: Trumpet Helena Espvall: Cello Margaret Wienk: Cello Katt Hernandez: Violin Dana Kletter: Piano on track 4

Produced by Damon & Naomi Horn and string arrangements by Bhob Rainey Engineered and mixed by Damon Krukowski at Kali Studios, 2003-2014

20|20|20 (2019)

  • 20|20|20 202020.1 (2019)
  • Format: Digital
Damon & Naomi in The 21st Century